About

SJY Group Photos

Past Group Members

Group Leader
Sherry J. Yennello

Website

yennello@comp.tamu.edu

Educational Background

B. S., 1985, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Ph. D., 1990, Indiana University

Postdoctoral Fellow, 1991-92, Michigan State University

Research Scientists
Kris Hagel

hagel@comp.tamu.edu

Roichi (Roy) Wada

wada@comp.tamu.edu

Lui Yiu-Wing

lui@comp.tamu.edu

Assistant Research Scientists
Jerome Gauthier 

jgauthier@comp.tamu.edu

Alan B. McIntosh

alanmcintosh@tamu.edu

Lauren A. McIntosh

lheilborn@comp.tamu.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associates
Alis Rodriguez Manso

alisrm@comp.tamu.edu

Current Graduate Research Assistants
Austin Abbott

ada14d@tamu.edu

Catherine Balhoff

mcbalhoff@tamu.edu

Andy Hannaman

andyhannaman@tamu.edu

Bryan Harvey

bmharvey@tamu.edu

 
Andrea Jedele

ajedele@tamu.edu

jedele
Maxwell Q. Sorensen

maxwell.sorensen@tamu.edu

 

Zachary N. Tobin

tobinzn@tamu.edu

Current Undergraduate Students
Mallory McCarthy

mallorymccarthy2015@tamu.edu 

mallory
Aaron Reyes

reyesaaron90@tamu.edu

Alexandria Watts

alleywatts@tamu.edu

Continuing Collaborators
George Souliotis gsouliotis