Recent News

A postdoctoral position is available at the Cyclotron Institute.  Review of applications will begin on December 1, 2021.

The Cyclotron Institute’s annual report for 2020-2021, Progress in Research, is now available.

Texas A&M University Regents Professor of Chemistry and Cyclotron Institute Director Dr. Sherry J. Yennello was presented with the Glenn T. Seaborg Award for Nuclear Chemistry award, in conjunction with the ACS 2021 Meeting, on August 22 in Atlanta, Georgia.

Mr. Leigh Gathings, Mr. Caleb Martin, Mr. Daniel Sherman, and Dr. Gabriel Tabacaru have all recently been honored by the College of Science’s Core Values Recognition Program!