Nuclear Theory Group - People

Graduate Faculty

Aldo Bonasera abonasera@comp.tamu.edu
Siu Ah Chin chin@physics.tamu.edu
Rainer Fries rjfries@comp.tamu.edu
Jeremy Holt holt@physics.tamu.edu
Cheming Ko ko@comp.tamu.edu
Akram Mukhamedzhanov akram@comp.tamu.edu
Ralf Rapp rapp@comp.tamu.edu
Shalom Shlomo shlomo@comp.tamu.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

Michael Kordell mkordell@tamu.edu
Shuai Liu liushuai@physics.tamu.edu

Graduate Students

Joseph Atchison jiatchison42@gmail.com
Giacomo Bonasera giacomo90@neo.tamu.edu
Xiaojian Du xjdu@physics.tamu.edu
Alex Fleming alexfleming@physics.tamu.edu
Fabian Garza fabiang94@tamu.edu
Mohit Khurana mohitkhurana@tamu.edu
Byunggyu Kim kbg708@tamu.edu
Thomas Onyango tno0015@physics.tamu.edu
Stephen Robicheaux stephen.robicheau.1@tamu.edu
Steven P. Rose zenth@physics.tamu.edu
Isaac Sarver isarver@physics.tamu.edu
Zhanduo Tang zhanduotang@tamu.edu
Taylor Whitehead twhitehead@physics.tamu.edu
Zhidong Yang zdyang@physics.tamu.edu

Undergraduate Students




Nuclear Theory Group home page
Last updated: Jan. 16, 2019 (by Ralf Rapp)