Nuclear Theory Group - People

Graduate Faculty

Aldo Bonasera abonasera@comp.tamu.edu
Siu Ah Chin chin@physics.tamu.edu
Rainer Fries rjfries@comp.tamu.edu
Jeremy Holt holt@physics.tamu.edu
Cheming Ko ko@comp.tamu.edu
Akram Mukhamedzhanov akram@comp.tamu.edu
Ralf Rapp rapp@comp.tamu.edu
Shalom Shlomo shlomo@comp.tamu.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers


Graduate Students

Joseph Atchisonjiatchison42@gmail.com
Giacomo Bonaseragiacomo90@neo.tamu.edu
Xiaojian Duxjdu@physics.tamu.edu
Alex Flemingalexfleming@physics.tamu.edu
Shuai Liu liushuai@physics.tamu.edu
Steven P. Rose zenth@physics.tamu.edu
Isaac Sarver isarver@physics.tamu.edu
Yifeng Sunsunyfphy@physics.tamu.edu
Zhidong Yang zdyang@physics.tamu.edu

Undergraduate Students

Omar A. Ashour



Nuclear Theory Group home page
Last updated: Jan. 12, 2016 (by Ralf Rapp)